I have a ton of ideas for future series set in the three worlds I’ve created. Some of them never make it out of my ideas notebook. Others are listed on my Trello board, and the ones on this page have come to the forefront.

I’m not sure when these will be written and published, but they’re on my schedule for 2021 – 2024.

So here’s a peek at my worlds and upcoming series.

Obscura World

The Obscura World is all Reverse Harem Paranormal and Fantasy Romance. Academy Obscura was the first series in this world, followed by Harem of Redemption. This world features shifters, witches, fae, and vampires.


Vampire or Wolf Trilogy


Vampire or Wolf Trilogy


Vampire or Wolf Trilogy

Council of Thirteen World

The Council of Thirteen world is run by thirteen witches. There are also vampires, shifters of all types, fallen, demons, merfolk, and more.

This world is action-packed M/F Paranormal Romance / Urban Fantasy Romance.

Twisted Magic

Fated & Forbidden #1

Fallen Prophecy

Fated & Forbidden #2


Fated & Forbidden #3


Fated & Forbidden #4

Night Market World

The Night Market world is filled with delicious antiheroes, billionaires, and those who lurk in the shadows. Enter a world of dragons, demons, shifters, vampires, witches, and more. For fans of feisty heroines who know what they want and aren’t afraid to go after it.

The world is darkish M/F Paranormal Fantasy Romance.

Dragon King

Fire and Sin #1

Demon Desire

Fire and Sin #2

Dark Dragon

Fire and Sin #3

Demon Nights

Fire and Sin #4

Devil Taken

Fire and Sin #5

Scroll to Top