Academy Obscura Series

Take an adventurous ride in this steamy, reverse harem romance, where the heroine doesn’t have to choose between the men she loves. Full of unforgettable magic, intrigue, and mystery. This series features shifters, witches, fae, and vampires. If you like angsty, flawed characters who make the wrong choices, and learn from their mistakes, you’ll enjoy this series.

Content Warning: This series contains spanking and a bit of bondage, torture, and dark themes. 


Academy Obscura Prequel

The Flame Within

Academy Obscura Book 1

The Fiery Shifter

Academy Obscura Book 2

The Searing Trials

Academy Obscura Book 3

The Scorched Summer

Academy Obscura Book 4

Academy Obscura

The Complete Series